Engineering & Public Works

Administration

General Manager, Engineering & Public Works: Robert Gonzalez, P. Eng.
Phone: 604-276-4150
Fax: 604-276-4222
Email:  robert.gonzalez@richmond.ca

Executive Assistant: Leah Ringwald
Phone:  604-276-4067
Fax:  604-276-4277
Email: leah.ringwald@richmond.ca

Role of Engineering & Public Works

Engineering
Director of Engineering: John Irving, P.Eng., MPA
Phone: 604-276-4140
Fax: 604-276-4197
Email: john.irving@richmond.ca

Assistant to the Director, Engineering: Dielle Saldanha
Phone: 604-247-4913
Fax: 604-276-4197
Email: dielle.saldanha@richmond.ca

Division/Section Contacts:
Capital Buildings Project Development
Engineering Design & Construction
Engineering Planning
Facility Services
Sustainability Services

Mailing Address:

City of Richmond
6911 No. 3 Road
Richmond, British Columbia
V6Y 2C1 Canada

Operations
Director of Operations: Tom Stewart
Phone: 604-233-3301
Fax: 604-244-1248
Email: tom.stewart@richmond.ca

Assistant to the Director, Operations: Leanne Kucher
Phone: (604) 244-1287
Email: leanne.kucher@richmond.ca

Division/Section Contacts:
Environmental Programs
Fleet Operations
Roads & Construction Services
Water Services
Sewerage & Drainage  
Administrative Services

Mailing Address:

City of Richmond
Operations Department
5599 Lynas Lane
Richmond, British Columbia
V7C 5B2 Canada