Community Services

Parks

Parks

Senior Manager, Parks: Mike Redpath
Phone: 604-247-4942
Fax: 604-244-1242
Email: mike.redpath@richmond.ca


Front Desk
Phone: 604-244-1208
Fax: 604-244-1242
Email: parks@richmond.ca

Parks Maintenance
Manager, Parks Operations: Ted DeCrom
Phone: 604-244-1210
Fax: 604-244-1242
Email: ted.decrom@richmond.ca 

If you have concerns about specific City owned properties in your area, please use one of the following Parks Department Maintenance phone numbers:

  • Grass related concerns: 604-244-1208
  • Tree related concerns: 604-244-1208
  • City streetscape concerns: 604-244-1208

Parks Planning, Design and Construction
Manager, Parks Planning, Design and Construction: Jamie Esko
Phone: 604-233-3341
Fax: 604-244-1242
Email: Jamie.Esko@richmond.ca

Parks Programs
Manager, Parks Programs: Marie Fenwick
Phone: 604-244-1275
Fax: 604-244-1242
Email: Marie.Fenwick@richmond.ca

Britannia Shipyard Historical Site
Site Supervisor:  Dee Bowley-Cowan
Phone: 604-718-8050 
Fax: 604-718-8040
Email: britannia@richmond.ca
Web: Britannia Shipyard Historical Site
Mailing Address:

Britannia Shipyard Historical Site
5180 Westwater Drive
Richmond, British Columbia
V7E 6P3  Canada 

Richmond Nature Park
Coordinator: Kris Bauder
Phone: 604-718-6188
Fax: 604-718-6189
Email: nature@richmond.ca
Web: Richmond Nature Park
Mailing Address:

Richmond Nature Park
11851 Westminster Highway
Richmond, British Columbia
V6X 1B4  Canada 

McDonald Beach Boat Launch
Phone: 604-231-0740
Location: 3500 McDonald Road
Richmond, British Columbia
V7C 1W3  Canada


Facility, Field Bookings & Rentals
Phone: 604-233-3304
Fax: 604-2474464
Mailing Address:

City of Richmond
Parks Division
5599 Lynas Lane
Richmond, British Columbia
Canada V7C 5B2 

Richmond School District Rentals:
General Public Call School District Rentals: 604-668-6036

Field Use Permits:
Regular Sports Contact local scheduler.

Other groups call: 604-233-3304 or email Rentals at rentals@richmond.ca.

Role of Parks
Discover Richmond's Parks