Community Services

Community Social Development

Manager, Community Social Development: Kim Somerville
Phone: 604-247-4671
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: Kim.Somerville@richmond.ca

Senior Coordinator, Community Social Development: Paul Penner
Phone: 604-204-8599
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: Paul.Penner@richmond.ca

Social Planning
Social Planner: Lesley Sherlock
Phone: 604-276-4220
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: Lesley.Sherlock@richmond.ca

Affordable Housing

Affordable Housing Coordinator: Joyce Rautenberg
Phone: 604-247-4916
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: Joyce.Rautenberg@richmond.ca

Youth Services
Youth Services Coordinator: TBA
Phone: 604-276-4110
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: youthservices@richmond.ca

Senior Services
Senior Services Coordinator, Minoru Place Activity Centre: Heather Muter
Phone: 604-238-8459
Fax: 604-718-8462
Email: Seniors@richmond.ca

Diversity Services & Cultural Diversity
Diversity Services Coordinator: Sean Davies
Phone: 604-276-4390
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: Sean.Davies@richmond.ca

Cultural Diversity Coordinator: Alan Hill
Phone: 604-276-4391
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: Alan.Hill@richmond.ca

Child Care
Child Care Coordinator: Coralys Cuthbert
Phone: 604-204-8621
Fax: 604-276-4132
Email: Coralys.Cuthbert@richmond.ca

Mailing Address:

Community Social Development
6911 No. 3 Road
Richmond, British Columbia
V6Y 2C1 Canada


Role of Community Social Development