ADV5 - Richmond City Hall

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: ADV 5 - Richmond City Hall

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie581 Elected
John Roston 159
Wei Ping Chen 40

Office of Councillor

Chak Au437 Elected
Bill McNulty340 Elected
Carol Day328 Elected
Alexa Loo309 Elected
Andy Hobbs280 Elected
Michael Wolfe263 Elected
Derek Dang 251
Kash Heed219 Elected
Laura Gillanders203 Elected
Elsa Wong 201
Eric Yung 186
Evan Dunfee 172
Mark Lee 162
Jerome Dickey 155
Jack Trovato 152
Melissa Zhang 152
Sunny Ho 134
Keefer Pelech 131
Fipe Wong 113
Sheldon Starrett 106
Chai Chung 102
Jasmine Piao 96
Bill Han 94
Rahim Othman 94
Adil Awan 84
Dennis Page 66
Mohamud Ali Farah 28

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong354 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi329 Elected
Donna Sargent296 Elected
Richard Lee 288
David Yang287 Elected
Rod Belleza272 Elected
Linda Li 272
Heather Larson264 Elected
Debbie Tablotney264 Elected
Rachel Ling 254
Andrew Scallion 213
Chris Dinnell 207
Kay Hale 163
Dean Billings 159
Rajan Paul 121