Richmond City Council 2021

Front Row Centre: Mayor Malcolm Brodie

Front Row Left: (left to right)

Councillor Alexa Loo
Councillor Bill McNulty

Front Row Right: (left to right)

Councillor Chak Au
Councillor Carol Day

Back Row: (left to right)

Councillor Andy Hobbs
Councillor Kash Heed
Councillor Laura Gillanders
Councillor Michael Wolfe

Colour Guard:
Lieutenant Jim Dickson - Richmond Fire-Rescue (left)
Constable Jordan Hitchon - Richmond RCMP (right)

To contact the Mayor's Office or the Councillor's Office see City Contacts.