ADV7 - Burnett Secondary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: ADV 7 - Burnett Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie367 Elected
John Roston 102
Wei Ping Chen 24

Office of Councillor

Chak Au275 Elected
Bill McNulty240 Elected
Carol Day209 Elected
Andy Hobbs191 Elected
Michael Wolfe187 Elected
Alexa Loo181 Elected
Derek Dang 173
Kash Heed167 Elected
Evan Dunfee 144
Laura Gillanders136 Elected
Eric Yung 118
Elsa Wong 108
Jack Trovato 101
Jerome Dickey 95
Melissa Zhang 91
Mark Lee 76
Keefer Pelech 76
Fipe Wong 68
Sunny Ho 63
Adil Awan 61
Sheldon Starrett 60
Rahim Othman 59
Bill Han 53
Jasmine Piao 46
Chai Chung 42
Dennis Page 39
Mohamud Ali Farah 20

Office of School Trustee

Donna Sargent238 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi237 Elected
Alice Wong207 Elected
Debbie Tablotney199 Elected
David Yang170 Elected
Heather Larson167 Elected
Richard Lee 165
Linda Li 163
Rod Belleza157 Elected
Rachel Ling 141
Chris Dinnell 130
Kay Hale 114
Andrew Scallion 113
Dean Billings 105
Rajan Paul 81