Richmond Cultural Centre (Brighouse Library)

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC09 - Richmond Cultural Centre (Brighouse Library)

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie477 Elected
John Roston 222
Wei Ping Chen 51

Office of Councillor

Chak Au391 Elected
Carol Day356 Elected
Bill McNulty306 Elected
Michael Wolfe286 Elected
Alexa Loo282 Elected
Andy Hobbs253 Elected
Laura Gillanders237 Elected
Jerome Dickey 210
Jack Trovato 185
Derek Dang 184
Kash Heed182 Elected
Evan Dunfee 177
Eric Yung 168
Sheldon Starrett 152
Elsa Wong 148
Keefer Pelech 136
Mark Lee 134
Melissa Zhang 131
Rahim Othman 125
Fipe Wong 123
Jasmine Piao 117
Bill Han 103
Sunny Ho 101
Adil Awan 100
Chai Chung 81
Dennis Page 70
Mohamud Ali Farah 31

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong349 Elected
Rod Belleza310 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi308 Elected
Linda Li 280
David Yang262 Elected
Heather Larson256 Elected
Rachel Ling 251
Donna Sargent250 Elected
Debbie Tablotney240 Elected
Richard Lee 228
Chris Dinnell 222
Andrew Scallion 202
Dean Billings 189
Kay Hale 170
Rajan Paul 134