ADV10 - McRoberts Secondary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: ADV 10 - McRoberts Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie346 Elected
John Roston 187
Wei Ping Chen 22

Office of Councillor

Carol Day280 Elected
Bill McNulty276 Elected
Chak Au243 Elected
Alexa Loo238 Elected
Michael Wolfe229 Elected
Andy Hobbs221 Elected
Kash Heed217 Elected
Laura Gillanders197 Elected
Derek Dang 187
Evan Dunfee 179
Jerome Dickey 167
Jack Trovato 137
Keefer Pelech 116
Elsa Wong 101
Eric Yung 101
Melissa Zhang 95
Adil Awan 81
Rahim Othman 74
Mark Lee 73
Sheldon Starrett 70
Jasmine Piao 68
Fipe Wong 67
Sunny Ho 57
Bill Han 52
Dennis Page 46
Chai Chung 29
Mohamud Ali Farah 24

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi289 Elected
Debbie Tablotney264 Elected
Donna Sargent259 Elected
Heather Larson231 Elected
Alice Wong204 Elected
David Yang188 Elected
Rod Belleza171 Elected
Andrew Scallion 171
Chris Dinnell 166
Kay Hale 161
Linda Li 160
Richard Lee 151
Rachel Ling 136
Dean Billings 119
Rajan Paul 104