Diefenbaker Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RS04 - Diefenbaker Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie521 Elected
John Roston 244
Wei Ping Chen 19

Office of Councillor

Carol Day409 Elected
Bill McNulty376 Elected
Andy Hobbs354 Elected
Alexa Loo339 Elected
Chak Au330 Elected
Michael Wolfe320 Elected
Laura Gillanders294 Elected
Evan Dunfee 276
Kash Heed249 Elected
Jerome Dickey 243
Derek Dang 222
Jack Trovato 213
Eric Yung 152
Keefer Pelech 146
Melissa Zhang 125
Elsa Wong 122
Adil Awan 118
Mark Lee 116
Sheldon Starrett 116
Rahim Othman 99
Fipe Wong 94
Jasmine Piao 81
Sunny Ho 73
Bill Han 50
Dennis Page 50
Chai Chung 47
Mohamud Ali Farah 14

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi446 Elected
Donna Sargent370 Elected
Debbie Tablotney365 Elected
Heather Larson343 Elected
Andrew Scallion 302
David Yang280 Elected
Chris Dinnell 264
Alice Wong244 Elected
Rod Belleza239 Elected
Rachel Ling 195
Richard Lee 176
Linda Li 164
Dean Billings 151
Kay Hale 137
Rajan Paul 136