Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: Mail and Mobile Voting

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie583 Elected
John Roston 290
Wei Ping Chen 32

Office of Councillor

Carol Day485 Elected
Michael Wolfe418 Elected
Bill McNulty386 Elected
Chak Au380 Elected
Andy Hobbs374 Elected
Laura Gillanders357 Elected
Alexa Loo342 Elected
Kash Heed308 Elected
Evan Dunfee 282
Derek Dang 275
Jack Trovato 258
Jerome Dickey 250
Keefer Pelech 188
Eric Yung 172
Mark Lee 152
Elsa Wong 139
Melissa Zhang 134
Fipe Wong 133
Sheldon Starrett 120
Jasmine Piao 96
Rahim Othman 89
Bill Han 75
Sunny Ho 73
Dennis Page 63
Adil Awan 59
Chai Chung 52
Mohamud Ali Farah 23

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi490 Elected
Debbie Tablotney450 Elected
Donna Sargent445 Elected
Heather Larson401 Elected
David Yang302 Elected
Alice Wong277 Elected
Chris Dinnell 273
Andrew Scallion 271
Rod Belleza234 Elected
Linda Li 214
Kay Hale 213
Rachel Ling 207
Richard Lee 195
Dean Billings 166
Rajan Paul 158