City Centre Community Centre

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC16 - City Centre Community Centre

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie188 Elected
John Roston 64
Wei Ping Chen 25

Office of Councillor

Chak Au167 Elected
Carol Day106 Elected
Alexa Loo91 Elected
Elsa Wong 87
Bill McNulty86 Elected
Michael Wolfe82 Elected
Laura Gillanders72 Elected
Eric Yung 71
Andy Hobbs65 Elected
Mark Lee 65
Evan Dunfee 62
Melissa Zhang 61
Derek Dang 57
Rahim Othman 57
Sheldon Starrett 57
Sunny Ho 53
Jasmine Piao 53
Jerome Dickey 52
Jack Trovato 47
Fipe Wong 46
Keefer Pelech 42
Chai Chung 40
Kash Heed40 Elected
Bill Han 38
Adil Awan 27
Dennis Page 20
Mohamud Ali Farah 11

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong137 Elected
David Yang112 Elected
Linda Li 105
Rachel Ling 105
Richard Lee 91
Ken Hamaguchi86 Elected
Heather Larson86 Elected
Rod Belleza75 Elected
Debbie Tablotney73 Elected
Chris Dinnell 61
Andrew Scallion 58
Donna Sargent56 Elected
Dean Billings 55
Kay Hale 52
Rajan Paul 28