Debeck Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE04 - Debeck Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie540 Elected
John Roston 155
Wei Ping Chen 64

Office of Councillor

Chak Au445 Elected
Alexa Loo347 Elected
Bill McNulty318 Elected
Derek Dang 276
Carol Day266 Elected
Andy Hobbs249 Elected
Michael Wolfe224 Elected
Kash Heed211 Elected
Elsa Wong 190
Laura Gillanders185 Elected
Evan Dunfee 173
Eric Yung 168
Mark Lee 145
Jerome Dickey 140
Melissa Zhang 137
Sheldon Starrett 127
Sunny Ho 118
Jack Trovato 118
Rahim Othman 103
Jasmine Piao 100
Keefer Pelech 91
Fipe Wong 88
Bill Han 87
Chai Chung 69
Adil Awan 66
Dennis Page 40
Mohamud Ali Farah 25

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong354 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi307 Elected
David Yang280 Elected
Donna Sargent272 Elected
Linda Li 265
Richard Lee 256
Debbie Tablotney243 Elected
Rachel Ling 240
Heather Larson237 Elected
Rod Belleza229 Elected
Chris Dinnell 201
Andrew Scallion 173
Dean Billings 142
Kay Hale 129
Rajan Paul 120